Palo Alto—Hanover Campus: Attorneys

Professionals Search Results
Download vcard Alger, MaureenPartner +1 650 843 5201
malger@cooley.com
Download vcard Allee, JamesAssociate +1 650 843 5792
jallee@cooley.com
Download vcard Alvarez, GuillermoParalegal Specialist +1 650 843 5631
galvarez@cooley.com
Download vcard Ambler, DavidAssociate +1 650 843 5899
dambler@cooley.com
Download vcard Amt, Molly LehmanAssociate +1 650 849 7002
mamt@cooley.com
Download vcard Andrawess, DinaSpecial Counsel +1 650 843 5879
dandrawess@cooley.com
Download vcard Banks-Innes, MeaghanAssociate +1 650 849 7003
mbanks@cooley.com
Download vcard Baron, FrederickPartner +1 650 843 5020
fbaron@cooley.com
Download vcard Bartus, MatthewPartner +1 650 843 5756
mbartus@cooley.com
Download vcard Batill, EricAssociate +1 650 843 5513
ebatill@cooley.com
Download vcard Benfield, ShawnaAssociate +1 650 843 5995
sbenfield@cooley.com
Download vcard Binning, SarahAssociate +1 650 843 5933
sbinning@cooley.com
Download vcard Bodansky, NadyaAssociate +1 650 843 5039
nbodansky@cooley.com
Download vcard Bontemps, ToddSpecial Counsel +1 650 843 5490
tbontemps@cooley.com
Download vcard Boyle, BillParalegal Specialist +1 650 843 5591
boylewj@cooley.com
Download vcard Brenner, WendyPartner +1 650 843 5371
brennerwj@cooley.com
Download vcard Brien, TijanaAssociate +1 650 843 5941
tbrien@cooley.com
Download vcard Brigham, MatthewPartner +1 650 843 5677
mbrigham@cooley.com
Download vcard Brogan, JimPartner +1 720 566 4190
jbrogan@cooley.com
Download vcard Buccellato, MatthewAssociate +1 650 849 7004
mbuccellato@cooley.com
Download vcard Bui, CathyParalegal +1 650 843 5868
cbui@cooley.com
Download vcard Burns, PeterPartner +1 650 843 5251
burns@cooley.com
Download vcard Butsch, JohnSenior Research Services Mgr +1 650 843 5328
jbutsch@cooley.com
Download vcard Camire, BrianAssociate +1 650 843 5516
bcamire@cooley.com
Download vcard Chen, Kevin C.Associate +1 650 843 5136
kchen@cooley.com
Download vcard Chen, KyleSpecial Counsel +1 650 843 5019
kyle.chen@cooley.com
Download vcard Chen, ReubenPartner +1 650 843 5480
rchen@cooley.com
Download vcard Cheng, EileenPractice Group Marketing Manager +1 650 843 5071
echeng@cooley.com
Download vcard Chow, EricAssociate +1 650 843 5894
echow@cooley.com
Download vcard Chu, ClarkAssociate +1 650 843 5953
cchu@cooley.com
Download vcard Clendenin, JohnAssociate +1 650 843 5648
jclendenin@cooley.com
Download vcard Coates, SamuelPartner +1 650 843 5568
scoates@cooley.com
Download vcard Cochran, ClaireParalegal +1 650 843 5556
ccochran@cooley.com
Download vcard Craig, CarolynPartner +1 650 843 5327
craigcl@cooley.com
Download vcard Crawford, JennieSenior Paralegal +1 650 843 5256
jcrawford@cooley.com
Download vcard Creel, LaurenAssociate +1 650 843 5068
lcreel@cooley.com
Download vcard Dado, JohnPartner +1 650 843 5126
dadoja@cooley.com
Download vcard Dale, SarahAssociate +1 650 843 5942
sdale@cooley.com
Download vcard Damstedt, BenPartner +1 650 843 5674
bdamstedt@cooley.com
Download vcard Dauchy, CraigPartner +1 650 843 5033
cdauchy@cooley.com
Download vcard De Jarnette, BrettAssociate +1 650 849 7005
bdejarnette@cooley.com
Download vcard Deming, ReneePartner +1 650 843 5115
rdeming@cooley.com
Download vcard Desai, NeilAssociate +1 650 843 5936
ndesai@cooley.com
Download vcard Doherty, EricPartner +1 650 843 5120
edoherty@cooley.com
Download vcard Dorey, FrederickSpecial Counsel +1 650 843 5234
fdorey@cooley.com
Download vcard Douglas, JeannineParalegal Specialist +1 650 843 5495
jdouglas@cooley.com
Download vcard Duckles, JonathanAssociate +1 650 849 7001
jduckles@cooley.com
Download vcard Dunn Navarro, HeatherAssociate +1 650 843 5649
hdnavarro@cooley.com
Download vcard Dunning, AngelaSpecial Counsel +1 650 843 5855
adunning@cooley.com
Download vcard Duvall, KathrynAssociate +1 650 843 5361
kduvall@cooley.com
Download vcard Dwyer, John C.Partner In Charge - Palo Alto +1 650 843 5228
dwyerjc@cooley.com
Download vcard Eagan, ShannonPartner +1 650 843 5909
seagan@cooley.com
Download vcard Elefant, DanielAssociate +1 650 849 7006
delefant@cooley.com
Download vcard Ellovich, SariParalegal Specialist +1 650 843 5413
sellovich@cooley.com
Download vcard Empey, GordonPartner +1 650 843 5585
gempey@cooley.com
Download vcard Ezer, MattAssociate +1 650 849 7027
mezer@cooley.com
Download vcard Fennimore, AaronAssociate +1 650 843 5455
afennimore@cooley.com
Download vcard Fitchen, Jennifer FonnerPartner +1 650 843 5102
jfitchen@cooley.com
Download vcard Fleming, CarltonAssociate +1 650 843 5865
cfleming@cooley.com
Download vcard Fleming, MattAssociate +1 650 843 5935
mfleming@cooley.com
Download vcard Formosa, CamilleAssociate +1 650 843 5952
cformosa@cooley.com
Download vcard Friel, ThomasPartner +1 650 843 5398
tfriel@cooley.com
Download vcard Fryscak, FrancisPartner +1 650 843 5338
ffryscak@cooley.com
Download vcard Fuentes, NicoleAssociate +1 650 843 5719
nfuentes@cooley.com
Download vcard Galliani, BillPartner +1 650 843 5622
bgalliani@cooley.com
Download vcard Galloway, MichelleOf Counsel +1 650 843 5161
mgalloway@cooley.com
Download vcard Gavenman, JonPartner +1 650 843 5055
jgavenman@cooley.com
Download vcard Gottlieb, SethAssociate +1 650 843 5864
sgottlieb@cooley.com
Download vcard Goudey, ShanePartner +1 650 843 5331
sgoudey@cooley.com
Download vcard Hadid, ThomasAssociate +1 650 849 7007
thadid@cooley.com
Download vcard Hale, JohnPartner +1 650 843 5420
jhale@cooley.com
Download vcard Harrison, Tracy HuangAssociate +1 650 843 5788
tharrison@cooley.com
Download vcard Hatcher, NicoleAssociate +1 650 843 5891
nhatcher@cooley.com
Download vcard Hemington, MatthewPartner +1 650 843 5062
hemingtonmb@cooley.com
Download vcard Ho, GordonPartner +1 650 843 5190
gho@cooley.com
Download vcard Holloway, HollyAssociate +1 650 843 5987
hholloway@cooley.com
Download vcard Hope, LilaPartner +1 650 843 5735
lhope@cooley.com
Download vcard Irvin, AndreaAssociate +1 650 843 5235
airvin@cooley.com
Download vcard Jacobson, RonRetired Partner +1 650 843 5047
jacobsonrl@cooley.com
Download vcard James, DianeSenior Paralegal +1 650 843 5342
jamesdh@cooley.com
Download vcard Jensen, EricPartner +1 650 843 5049
ejensen@cooley.com
Download vcard Jones, RobertPartner +1 650 843 5034
rjones@cooley.com
Download vcard Kaban, JeffAssociate +1 650 843 5222
jkaban@cooley.com
Download vcard Kamb, BarclayPartner +1 650 843 5052
kambbj@cooley.com
Download vcard Kaminsky, RenaAssociate +1 650 843 5160
rkaminsky@cooley.com
Download vcard Karr, JeffreyPartner +1 650 843 5258
jkarr@cooley.com
Download vcard Kassai, AlexAssociate +1 650 843 5771
akassai@cooley.com
Download vcard Kaur, PiaAssociate +1 650 849 7025
pkaur@cooley.com
Download vcard Kay, SallyPartner +1 650 843 5582
skay@cooley.com
Download vcard Keefe, HeidiPartner +1 650 843 5001
hkeefe@cooley.com
Download vcard Khodadad, MehdiPartner +1 650 843 5005
mkhodadad@cooley.com
Download vcard Kitch, JamesSenior Counsel +1 650 843 5027
kitchjc@cooley.com
Download vcard Knauss, DanielAssociate +1 650 843 5287
dknauss@cooley.com
Download vcard Knutson, DanielleParalegal +1 650 843 5986
dknutson@cooley.com
Download vcard Kong, WendyPatent Agent +1 650 843 5067
wendy.kong@cooley.com
Download vcard Kort, JacquelineAssociate +1 650 843 5945
jkort@cooley.com
Download vcard Kosacz, BarbaraPartner +1 650 843 5818
bkosacz@cooley.com
Download vcard Krajeck, KatieAssociate +1 650 849 7048
kkrajeck@cooley.com
Download vcard Krumplitsch, SusanAssociate +1 650 843 5994
skrumplitsch@cooley.com
Download vcard Kwon, SaleAssociate +1 650 843 5981
skwon@cooley.com
Download vcard Lambert, MarkPartner +1 650 843 5003
mlambert@cooley.com
Download vcard Lau, JustinAssociate +1 650 843 5304
jlau@cooley.com
Download vcard Le, HanAssociate +1 650 843 5143
hle@cooley.com
Download vcard Leahy, JeannieSpecial Counsel +1 650 843 5997
jleahy@cooley.com
Download vcard Lee, Robin J.Partner +1 650 849 7013
rjlee@cooley.com
Download vcard Legarda, RoseSenior Paralegal +1 650 843 5609
rlegarda@cooley.com
Download vcard Lehot, LouisPartner +1 650 843 5949
llehot@cooley.com
Download vcard Liang, YuetingAssociate +1 650 843 5954
yueting.liang@cooley.com
Download vcard Lim, BridgetSenior Paralegal +1 650 843 5187
blim@cooley.com
Download vcard Lin, AudreyAssociate +1 650 843 5983
audrey.lin@cooley.com
Download vcard Little, PaulSenior Paralegal +1 650 843 5026
plittle@cooley.com
Download vcard Liu, ChristineAssociate +1 650 843 5866
cliu@cooley.com
Download vcard Lobo, BethanyAssociate +1 650 849 7017
blobo@cooley.com
Download vcard Logan, AimeeAssociate +1 650 843 5359
alogan@cooley.com
Download vcard Lombard, JeffAssociate +1 650 843 5939
jlombard@cooley.com
Download vcard Love, ElizabethAttorney Recruiting Manager PA +1 650 843 5841
elove@cooley.com
Download vcard Mace, AndrewAssociate +1 650 843 5808
amace@cooley.com
Download vcard Main, AmandaAssociate +1 650 843 5914
amain@cooley.com
Download vcard Mason, LoriOf Counsel and Director of Prof Dev +1 650 843 5123
lmason@cooley.com
Download vcard McDaniels, LauraSpecial Counsel +1 650 843 5167
lmcdaniels@cooley.com
Download vcard McKenna, JohnPartner +1 650 843 5059
jmckenna@cooley.com
Download vcard McMahon, NonieSenior Paralegal +1 650 843 5547
nmcmahon@cooley.com
Download vcard Mead, LowellSpecial Counsel +1 650 843 5734
lmead@cooley.com
Download vcard Medearis, MarkPartner +1 650 843 5040
mmedearis@cooley.com
Download vcard Menden, CraigPartner +1 650 843 5725
cmenden@cooley.com
Download vcard Miller, BennettAssociate +1 650 843 5566
bennett.miller@cooley.com
Download vcard Miller, BuffSenior Counsel +1 650 843 5351
bmiller@cooley.com
Download vcard Miller-Howard, AdamAssociate +1 650 849 7008
amillerhoward@cooley.com
Download vcard Minkevitch, HannahAssociate +1 650 843 5884
hminkevitch@cooley.com
Download vcard Moore, TimothyPartner +1 650 843 5690
mooretj@cooley.com
Download vcard Mousakhani, SepidehAssociate +1 650 849 7009
smousakhani@cooley.com
Download vcard Naftulin, DaniellePartner +1 650 849 7118
dnaftulin@cooley.com
Download vcard Neal, StephenPartner-Chairman +1 650 843 5182
nealsc@cooley.com
Download vcard Nguyen, LamAssociate +1 650 843 5312
lnguyen@cooley.com
Download vcard Nieva, RichSenior Paralegal +1 650 843 5618
rnieva@cooley.com
Download vcard Onitsuka, TylerAssociate +1 650 843 5316
tonitsuka@cooley.com
Download vcard Orders, NicoleAssociate +1 650 843 5133
norders@cooley.com
Download vcard Patterson, TimothyPartner +1 650 843 5038
tpatterson@cooley.com
Download vcard Peardon, KristinParalegal Specialist +1 650 843 5214
kpeardon@cooley.com
Download vcard Peck, AnnePartner +1 650 843 5096
peckah@cooley.com
Download vcard Perez, JeramieSenior Paralegal +1 650 843 5752
perezjj@cooley.com
Download vcard Phillips, JaniceSenior Paralegal +1 650 843 5640
jphillips@cooley.com
Download vcard Pietrantoni, JulieAssociate +1 650 843 5282
jpietrantoni@cooley.com
Download vcard Pitchford, MarkAdministrative & Legal Practice Partner +1 650 843 5018
mpitchford@cooley.com
Download vcard Pope, NikkiAssociate +1 650 843 5919
npope@cooley.com
Download vcard Porwal, AtulAssociate +1 650 843 5526
aporwal@cooley.com
Download vcard Postner, MaryaPartner +1 650 843 5081
mpostner@cooley.com
Download vcard Pratt, RobertAssociate +1 650 843 5897
rpratt@cooley.com
Download vcard Pritchard, ErinAssociate +1 650 843 5996
epritchard@cooley.com
Download vcard Quigley, Traci DreherAssociate +1 650 843 5114
tquigley@cooley.com
Download vcard Raab, JenniferAssociate +1 650 843 5528
jraab@cooley.com
Download vcard Rahmani, FrankPartner +1 650 843 5753
rahmaniff@cooley.com
Download vcard Rapoport, GeoffAssociate +1 650 843 5775
grapoport@cooley.com
Download vcard Reed, CassandraSenior Paralegal +1 650 843 5422
creed@cooley.com
Download vcard Reid, AnnieParalegal Specialist +1 650 843 5313
areid@cooley.com
Download vcard Remennik, MarinaSpecial Counsel +1 650 843 5124
mremennik@cooley.com
Download vcard Rhyu, MichellePartner +1 650 843 5505
rhyums@cooley.com
Download vcard Richey, CarrieAssociate +1 650 843 5867
crichey@cooley.com
Download vcard Rodriguez, RicardoPartner +1 650 843 5046
rr@cooley.com
Download vcard Rogers, JulieParalegal Specialist +1 650 843 5294
jrogers@cooley.com
Download vcard Rooney, KevinPartner +1 650 843 5946
krooney@cooley.com
Download vcard Sandhu, RanvirSenior Paralegal +1 650 843 5918
rsandhu@cooley.com
Download vcard Sato, GlenPartner +1 650 843 5502
gsato@cooley.com
Download vcard Savage, DianeOf Counsel +1 650 843 5215
dsavage@cooley.com
Download vcard Schlinkert, BrianAssociate +1 650 843 5365
bschlinkert@cooley.com
Download vcard Schulte, CaseySpecial Counsel +1 650 843 5162
cschulte@cooley.com
Download vcard Scott, AudreyPartner +1 415 693 2213
ascott@cooley.com
Download vcard Sealman, TaliSpecial Counsel +1 650 843 5471
tsealman@cooley.com
Download vcard Seidenfeld, JoshAssociate +1 650 843 5862
jseidenfeld@cooley.com
Download vcard Sellers, JohnPartner +1 650 843 5070
jsellers@cooley.com
Download vcard Sexton, JoeAssociate +1 650 849 7010
jsexton@cooley.com
Download vcard Shannon, IanAssociate +1 650 843 5893
ishannon@cooley.com
Download vcard Sherman, MoniquePro Bono Resource Attorney +1 650 843 5798
msherman@cooley.com
Download vcard Sheth, BhavitAssociate +1 650 843 5765
bsheth@cooley.com
Download vcard Spiers, RyanAssociate +1 650 843 5768
rspiers@cooley.com
Download vcard Stameshkin, LizAssociate +1 650 843 5121
lstameshkin@cooley.com
Download vcard Standifer, RoseAssociate +1 650 843 5732
rstandifer@cooley.com
Download vcard Stern, MichaelSenior Counsel +1 650 843 5280
sternmd@cooley.com
Download vcard Stevens, KatieParalegal +1 650 843 5861
kstevens@cooley.com
Download vcard Strawbridge, JamesPartner +1 650 849 7026
jstrawbridge@cooley.com
Download vcard Sugiyama, John PaulParalegal +1 650 843 5456
jpsugiyama@cooley.com
Download vcard Suzuki, BrianSenior Paralegal +1 650 843 5890
bsuzuki@cooley.com
Download vcard Takei, BryanSenior Paralegal +1 650 843 5078
btakei@cooley.com
Download vcard Tamashiro, KrisParalegal Specialist +1 650 843 5637
ktamashiro@cooley.com
Download vcard Tanoury, MarkPartner +1 650 843 5016
tanourymp@cooley.com
Download vcard Tatum, SandyRetired Partner +1 650 843 5869
tatumfd@cooley.com
Download vcard Tenhoff, GregoryPartner +1 650 843 5054
tenhoffgc@cooley.com
Download vcard Tenta, MichaelPartner +1 650 843 5636
mtenta@cooley.com
Download vcard Teter, TimPartner +1 415 693 2275
teterts@cooley.com
Download vcard Torres, JavierAssociate +1 650 843 5106
jtorres@cooley.com
Download vcard Trigg, AdamAssociate +1 650 843 5324
atrigg@cooley.com
Download vcard Tsao, StephanieAssociate +1 650 849 7022
stsao@cooley.com
Download vcard Unga, LauraParalegal Specialist +1 650 843 5163
lunga@cooley.com
Download vcard Valenzuela Santamaria, JessicaPartner +1 650 843 5672
jsantamaria@cooley.com
Download vcard Vasudevan, AnitaAssociate +1 650 843 5229
avasudevan@cooley.com
Download vcard Venable, CraigSpecial Counsel +1 650 843 5642
cvenable@cooley.com
Download vcard Viswanath, Priya BAssociate +1 650 849 7023
pviswanath@cooley.com
Download vcard Voelz, LoisSenior Counsel +1 650 843 5058
lvoelz@cooley.com
Download vcard Walker, JeffAssociate +1 650 843 5769
jwalker@cooley.com
Download vcard Wang, BinAssociate +1 650 843 5032
bwang@cooley.com
Download vcard Washburn, PamSenior Vice President, Business Development +1 650 843 5260
pwashburn@cooley.com
Download vcard Weeks, MarkPartner +1 650 843 5011
mweeks@cooley.com
Download vcard Weems, NedaE-Discovery Staff Attorney/Manager +1 650 843 5985
nweems@cooley.com
Download vcard Weinstein, MarkPartner +1 650 843 5007
mweinstein@cooley.com
Download vcard Wheeler, BrianSpecial Counsel +1 650 843 5993
bwheeler@cooley.com
Download vcard White, BrettOf Counsel +1 650 843 5191
whitebd@cooley.com
Download vcard Whitney, SarahAssociate +1 650 849 7011
swhitney@cooley.com
Download vcard Wicklund, JulieSpecial Counsel +1 650 843 5093
jwicklund@cooley.com
Download vcard Wilkins, DebbieParalegal Specialist +1 650 843 5183
dwilkins@cooley.com
Download vcard Wilkosz, JackieAssociate +1 650 849 7049
jwilkosz@cooley.com
Download vcard Windfeld-Hansen, MarkPartner +1 650 843 5111
mwindfeldhansen@cooley.com
Download vcard Wojtas, NancyPartner +1 650 843 5819
nwojtas@cooley.com
Download vcard Wong, HelenaParalegal Specialist +1 650 843 5767
hwong@cooley.com
Download vcard Yip, DianaSenior Paralegal +1 650 843 5989
dyip@cooley.com
Download vcard Young, TaylorAssociate +1 650 849 7012
tyoung@cooley.com
Download vcard Yuvienco, MelanieSenior Paralegal +1 650 843 5955
myuvienco@cooley.com
Download vcard Zils, KatyAssociate +1 650 843 5634
kzils@cooley.com

3175 Hanover Street
Palo Alto, CA 94304-1130
Phone: +1 650 843 5000
Fax: +1 650 849 7400


©2003-2014 Cooley LLP. All rights reserved.
COOLEY® and the COOLEY LLP® logo are registered U.S. service marks of Cooley LLP.
Cooley was founded in 1920 – for our story, visit our history page.